The Chill – MIDI & Loops

Wanna download this for FREE and cook up FIRE? Join Now

The Chill: Five new ice cold Construction Kits.
Chill is packed with Rap and Rnb drums and loops for you to edit, slice, and manipulate to craft your next new batch of bangers. Melodic strings, jazzy keys, fat basslines, and much more. Get ready to set the winter on fire with this new Chill sound kit inspired by Rnb/Rap musicians such as Future, Drake, Bryson Tiller, Mike Will, Zaytoven, and many more to get your creative juices flowing to make musical masterpieces.
You Get:
  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 24-Bit WAV
  • 57 Individual Loops
  • 23 MIDI Files
  • 41 One Shot Drums
  • Tempos & Key Info Included
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • 485 MB of Content unzipped

More Sample Packs